When I Am Feeling Series (Set of 8 Paperback Edition)

Save 10%

Sale price$42.50 Regular price$47.20
Earn points

Next Day Delivery (order before 12pm Monday - Friday)


The When I’m Feeling series has been carefully designed to help children better understand their feelings and shares examples of ways to express those feelings in a way that is both appropriate and acceptable to themselves and others.

Helping our young children develop skills to identify and manage their feelings leads to an increase in confidence, self-esteem, and an optimistic and hopeful state of mind - creating a healthy emotional foundation.


This fantastic set of 8 books from best selling children's author Trace Moroney, covers the often difficult to explain to children concept of feelings.

Beautifully illustrated and covering many emotions, the series explains in simple language how to deal with feelings. Also included are parent and teacher notes to help encourage discussion.

Titles Include:

When I'm Feeling Angry

When I'm Feeling Jealous

When I'm Feeling Kind

When I'm Feeling Sad

When I'm Feeling Scared

When I'm Feeling Happy

When I'm Feeling Lonely

When I'm Feeling Loved

Payment & Security

GrabPay Mastercard PayNow Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed