Letterland My Alphabet Storybooks - New Series of 26 Books for 26 Alphabets!

Save 10%

Sale price$89.91 Regular price$99.90
Earn points

Next Day Delivery (order before 12pm Monday - Friday)


Letterland My Alphabet Storybooks

Go on a reading adventure with your Letterland friends in this new series of 26 books. Carefully designed imaginative stories allow you to share the reading experience with levelled sections for your child to read with minimal support. The readers fully meet the DfE core criteria for high quality synthetic phonics resources.

Parts for fluent readers

Each story begins with an introduction to the character, it's shape and sound. You will then go on an imaginative adventure with the character. The story or rhyme features lots of alliterative words and is also avialable to download and listen to if pronunciation support is required.

Parts for early readers

Sentences made up of words using the 26 letters on the alphabet in their most phonically regular form. Also included are a few carefully chosen high-frequency 'tricky' words with irregular sounds, such as 'are' and 'the'. Irregular parts are shown in blue.

Parts for beginner readers

These words can be read by just sounding and blending the letters into words. l i c k =lick.
Letters are introduced in 'satp' order.

Click here to download a full list of the teaching elements in each storybook.

Find out how to download the stories as mp3s for free! (Link shows all 26 pictures of the books in this new series)

Payment & Security

GrabPay Mastercard PayNow Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed